The moment the trial expires, you will stop having access to Predict. However after login, you will see a banner with a call to action to make a payment. Click on it and you will be navigated to your My Accounts portal where you can easily follow our subscription wizard. Your new subscription will start immediately and will be billed monthly. 

Did this answer your question?